Bestuur

Algemeen Bestuur
Voorzitter Steven Schoenmaekers steven@bilzersebc.be
0471/ 48 32 18
Ondervoorzitter Claudia Vleminckx claudia@bilzersebc.be
Secretaris Peter Zajc secretariaat@bilzersebc.be
Schatbewaarder Franciscus Massot frans@bilzersebc.be
Jeugdvoorzitter Ruben Kelchtermans ruben@bilzersebc.be
Jeugdcoördinator Didier Warnitz didier@bilzersebc.be
Bestuurslid Carine Jackers carine@bilzersebc.be
Bestuurslid Rudi Dops rudi@bilzersebc.be
Bestuurslid  Paul Moris paul@bilzersebc.be
Cel sponsoring Claudia Vleminckx sponsoring@bilzersebc.be
Cel events An – Katrien Claesen an-katrien@bilzersebc.be
 

 


 
     

Met dank aan onze sponsors

Ook sponsor worden? Contacteer ons